About Us

Home > About Us

Charge Together Fleets is a program to assist fleet and sustainability managers transition to electric vehicles and future mobility models.

Migrating Australia's fleets is the most important thing we can do as a country to accelerate the adoption of electric vehicles. The biggest gap is information and education for stakeholders who are looking to buy, own and operate.

Our core working group

Daniel Hilson

Program Leader

CEO at Evenergi

Behyad Jafari

Program Leader

CEO at Electric Vehicle Council

Alexandra Kelly

Program Manager

Policy and Communications Officer at the Electric Vehicle Council

Mace Hartley

Engagement - Fleets

Executive Director at Australasian Fleet Management Association

Gareth Johnson

Engagement - University

Project officer - CSU Green Charles Sturt University

Nick Mailath

Fleet manager

Fleet manager at Ausgrid

Sarah Forde

Engagement - Corporate

Director Programs and Projects, at Business Council of Sustainable Development Australia ‚Äč

Siobhan Spoljaric

Engagement - Corporate

Senior Manager, Group Sustainability & Environment at The NRMA

Tracie Armstrong

Engagement - Councils

Deputy Director, Cities Power Partnership

Nick Zeltzer

Engagement - Finance

Investment Manager at Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA)

Carola Jonas

Charging infrastructure

Founder and CEO Everty

Robert Wilson

Engagement - Fleets

Director IPWEA Fleet

Our members

Primary Sponsors

ARENA logo
Evenergi logo
Electric Vehicle Council logo


Ausgrid logo

Peak Bodies

Organisations represented on working group

Ausgrid logo
ARENA logo
Evenergi logo
Electric Vehicle Council logo